Associates

At The Striano Financial Group our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary. Our firm currenly houses over 135 Financial Representatives in South Florida, the Palm Beaches, and on the West Coast of Florida, Ft. Myers.

 

 
 Robert Polizzi

Robert Polizzi, CLU®, CFP®

Annuity Specialist
robert.polizzi@nm.com

Our Investment Specialist provides expertise in helping individual and business clients with their wealth accumulation and wealth preservation needs.

 
 Jim Larschan

Jim Larschan, CFP®

Estate & Business Planning Specialist
jim.larschan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Our Estate & Business Planning Specialist assists clients with estate, business and executive benefit needs.

 

Alexandra Ford

Financial Representative
alexandra.ford@nm.com

 
 Baruch Levi

Baruch Levi

Financial Representative
barry.levi@nm.com

 
 David I Laser

David I Laser

Senior Financial Representative
david.laser@nm.com

.

 

Diego Garcia

Financial Representative
diego.garcia@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Douglas S Frye

Douglas S Frye, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
douglas.frye@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Duane R Merchant

Duane R Merchant, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Representative
duane.merchant@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Jerry Lee Harris Jr

Financial Representative
jerry.harris@nm.com

 
 Joe Celli

Joe Celli

Financial Representative
joseph.celli@nm.com

 
 Joe Corcoran

Joe Corcoran

Financial Advisor
joe.corcoran@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Marcela Lenaburg

Marcela Lenaburg

Financial Representative
marcela.lenaburg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael S Barone

Michael S Barone, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
michael.barone@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sabrina Torrella

Sabrina Torrella

Financial Representative
sabrina.torrella@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Sean Mullin

Sean Mullin

Financial Representative
sean.mullin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Shauna Norton

Financial Representative
shauna.norton@nm.com

 
 Vanesa Mullin

Vanesa Mullin

Financial Representative
vanesa.mullin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck