Associates

At The Striano Financial Group our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary. Our firm currenly houses over 135 Financial Representatives in South Florida, the Palm Beaches, and on the West Coast of Florida, Ft. Myers.

 

 
 Robert Polizzi

Robert Polizzi, CLU®, CFP®

Annuity Specialist
robert.polizzi@nm.com

Our Investment Specialist provides expertise in helping individual and business clients with their wealth accumulation and wealth preservation needs.

 
 Lynn Hall

Lynn Hall, CLU®, CLTC®

Long Term Care Specialist
lynn.hall@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Our Group Long-Term Care Specialist helps corporate clients understand their long-term care needs and designs solutions tailored to their unique situation.

 
 Jim Larschan

Jim Larschan, CFP®

Estate & Business Planning Specialist
jim.larschan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Our Estate & Business Planning Specialist assists clients with estate, business and executive benefit needs.

 
 Alina Salaridze

Alina Salaridze

Financial Representative
alina.salaridze@nm.com

 
 Andrew Joseph Corcoran

Andrew Joseph Corcoran

Financial Advisor
joe.corcoran@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Baruch Levi

Baruch Levi

Financial Representative
barry.levi@nm.com

 

David Carias

Financial Representative
david.carias@nm.com

 
 David I Laser

David I Laser

Senior Financial Representative
david.laser@nm.com

.

 

Diego Garcia

Financial Representative
diego.garcia@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Douglas S Frye

Douglas S Frye, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
douglas.frye@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Duane Robert Merchant

Duane Robert Merchant, CFP®

Financial Representative
duane.merchant@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Janet Lopez

Financial Representative
janet.lopez@nm.com

 
 Janine Stella

Janine Stella

Financial Representative
janine.stella@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joe Celli

Joe Celli

Financial Representative
joseph.celli@nm.com

 
 Marcela Lenaburg

Marcela Lenaburg

Financial Representative
marcela.lenaburg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael S Barone

Michael S Barone, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
michael.barone@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sabrina Torrella

Sabrina Torrella

Financial Representative
sabrina.torrella@nm.com

 
 Scott George Zislin

Scott George Zislin

Financial Representative
scott.zislin@nm.com

 
 Sean Mullin

Sean Mullin

Financial Representative
sean.mullin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Shauna Norton

Financial Representative
shauna.norton@nm.com

 
 Vanesa Mullin

Vanesa Mullin

Financial Representative
vanesa.mullin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck